Welcome to the Presbytery of Moray

Home Home Churches Churches Congregations Congregations Other members Other members Committees Committees Vacancies Vacancies News News Resources Resources
a family of Churches in the North of Scotland

The Presbytery of Moray is part of the

Church of Scotland and is located in the

North of Scotland, between Inverness and


This site contains information about the life of the Church in our area, the churches, the ministers and the committees in the Presbytery of Moray. Please use the buttons on the navigation bar at the top. Comments can be sent to the webmaster: Louis Bezuidenhout
Presbytery pogramme
INTIMATION OF VACANCY PROCEDURE COMMITTEE The Vacancy Procedure Committee for the Presbytery of Moray proposes to take the following action: Lossiemouth: St. Gerardine’s High in deferred linking with Lossiemouth: St. James.’ 1. Sustain the Call of Rev. Geoffrey McKee BA, minister at Bracadale and Duirinish in the Presbytery of Lochcarron – Skye, to the pastoral charge of Lossiemouth: St. Gerardine’s High in deferred linking with Lossiemouth: St. James’. 2. Presbytery to meet In hunc effectum at 6:30 p.m. in Lossiemouth: St. Gerardine’s High Church on Friday 26 September 2014 for the Induction of Rev. Geoffrey McKee at 7:00 p.m.  
Church of Scotland Moray Presbytery

Rev. Daniel Connolly

BD; Dip Theol; Dip Min Chaplain at Army Barracks Kinloss Ord. 1983 App 2012 9, Burnside, Kinloss, Forres, IV36 3XL Tel: 01309 690666 E: mail: dannyconnolly@hotmail.co .uk 
Home Home
Presbytery Clerk

Rev Graham W


The Manse, Prospect Terrace, Lossiemouth, IV31 6JS tel: 07944 287 777 email: pictishreiver@aol.com
Business Convenor

Rev Shuna Dicks

Mary Avenue, Aberlour, AB38 9QU tel: 01340 871687 email: revshuna@btinternet.com
Presbytery Treasurer

Mr. Stuart Foster

Delnapot, Blacksboat, Ballindalloch, AB37 9BQ Tel: 01807 500341 Email: stuartfoster742@btinternet. com

O Lord our Lord, how majestic is your name in all the earth! (Psalm 8)

Coming events